Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Dr. Chadi Haddad

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn Heights, MI

70 total reviews

Dr. Chadi Haddad always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chadi Haddad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ranim A.
Submitted 04/27/20
Amazing and caring doctor, i came from UAE, and it was a great experience with him, i will follow up with him for my next baby..
Rana H.
Submitted 04/12/20
Amazing and caring Dr
Tanya W.
Submitted 04/11/20
Appointments were always on time with nice and compassionate staff. One stood out to completely I want to say her name was Reeba or Retha. Something like that but she was always sweet to me when I came in. I love everything about this place.
Stacey B.
Submitted 12/18/19
I love them been going for Years and have always been very sat
Iman C.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very caring
Natasha D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fast service and friendly staff
Melonique M.
Submitted 12/06/19
I’ve been receiving his care for 11yrs now I believe that speaks for itself
Mayra V.
Submitted 12/06/19
Was good
Mildred D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great customer service...everyone very nice...
Samantha B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amazing staff and nice Doctors. I felt so comfortable♥️
Bernadette M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience
Ariel N.
Submitted 12/01/19
Great everytime the wait just Is a lot sometimes. But I understand because it’s so many people to take care of.
Sara A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great dr
Zainab S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excelent
Mariam N.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have been with this doctors office for 3 years and i have just had amazing experiences and the staff are all very nice
Zeinab W.
Submitted 11/11/19
One of the best doctors and nurses I have seen before and the treatment is very good and thank you very much for everything♥️♥️
Lina S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very nice stuff very good dr
Nathalie H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Amazing staff and dr!
Zainab M.
Submitted 10/24/19
He is a very good doctor
Samantha S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr.Haddad is by far the best ob I’ve ever been to! Him and his staff make you feel so comfortable it’s almost like family! He delivered my son and I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor during those precious moments! Thank you Dr. Haddad and your staff for all you do.