Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Dr. Chadi Haddad

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn Heights, MI

210 total reviews

Dr. Chadi Haddad always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chadi Haddad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaDonna C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Always a pleasure all the staff is very nice.
Naicha B.
Submitted 08/05/22
I love Dr. Haddad and his staff! I’ve been going here for 11 years and received the best care with all 3 of my pregnancies.
Carrie S.
Submitted 08/04/22
I'll recommend this practice to others. Dr. Haddad is a patient, respectful, and thorough practitioner as are the residents he oversees. Impeccable bedside manner here. The office is clean and the front and back staff are as kind and thorough as the doctor. This is a well ran office. I had a comfortable and pleasant experience.
Channell G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Staff is very delightful, love Dr. HADDAD HES THE BEST
Ameena A.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great
Danialla A.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great
Brianna F.
Submitted 07/28/22
I recommend every pregnant woman to this clinic BEST CLINIC EVERRRRR
Shacal T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always nice, knowledgeable and on time
Stevvette H.
Submitted 07/28/22
I love going to this OB/Gyn. They are always nice, helpful, gets to the bottom of everything that’s going on with you, & most of all they treat you like you one of their love ones.
Lamya A.
Submitted 07/28/22
Fantastic clinic, more than great staff, and a very understanding doctor
Raneem D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Amazing Clinic and all the staff are friendly
Jada W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Took time with me. Explained everything clearly.
Zeina E.
Submitted 07/15/22
Best doctor ever
Ashley D.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great and personable doctor
Mariah B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very helpful with my concerns. Also very rapid.
Sally A.
Submitted 06/30/22
I felt really welcomed and comfortable.
Zeinab H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Best doctor ever.
Soumaya M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr is friendly and courteous. The associates not so much. Scheduling is tuff. When issues arise as they will, rescheduling staff is not responsive.
Rania J.
Submitted 06/23/22
Top Dr. In Michigan and I recommend Dr. Chady Haddad to all as number 1
Linda J.
Submitted 06/17/22
Best of the best