Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Dr. Chadi Haddad

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn Heights, MI

141 total reviews

Dr. Chadi Haddad always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chadi Haddad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Professional and clean environment. Friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr Hadad’s clinic !
Sherina A.
Submitted 01/12/22
All love and respect to Dr. Shadi Haddad and his staff
Loreine H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good
Angela M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Haddad was an amazing doctor sat and listened to you and Caring and respectful and very professional
Rakeitha W.
Submitted 01/07/22
So far ok
Brittany B.
Submitted 01/05/22
My Doctor is the Best!! He cares for his patience And take care of all our needs.I appreciate you Doctor Haddad.
Lena B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great Experience Always !Thank You Dr Haddad & Staff
Abir M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Awesome ❤️❤️
Clarissa M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great doctor n always have been great !!
Jarmika B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very lovely people very clean office . And they always take care of you
Maha E.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very nice Dr and friendly staff
Inaya J.
Submitted 12/13/21
They are amazing great dr everyone it’s amazing in the office always smiling i love you dr chadi
Amy H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Everyone was very nice and professional. Super helpful
Brigitte T.
Submitted 12/13/21
I'm 8 months pregnant and have been a patient of Dr Chadi Haddad for 4 years. He is the best OB/GYN that I had. Dr Chadi is very attentive, provides time and the necessary frequent check up appointments depending on each case of pregnancy, and most importantly he knows more than other gynecologist, he is very aware of all the necessary examinations and medicine that the mom and baby should go through in order to have a healthy pregnancy. He takes his time listening to every patient, and his staff is very nice and professional. If I could rate him with more than five stars, I will, he an outstanding health provider!
Ciarra M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Nice lovely people
Rayana M.
Submitted 12/07/21
The staff is amazing, they don’t have a very long wait and the doctor is very nice and understanding.
Noura A.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everything was nice and professional thank you very much
Malak E.
Submitted 12/06/21
He’s super dr but only one thing long waiting time
Asia M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very Quick, Compassionate, And Most Importantly…Professional!!
Fatema A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr chadi works with ur concerns to his best ability to find a solution that works well for you