Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dr. Chadi Haddad

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn Heights, MI

25 total reviews

Dr. Chadi Haddad always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chadi Haddad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Gorgeous Doctor, his the best doctor
Nikia B.
Submitted 05/23/19
I’ve been coming for about 5 years and I absolutely love having my OB care with Dr.Haddad and his associates! I have recommended them to several friends and family. When I was told I couldn’t conceive he said “you wanna have a baby?” And I said “yes!” And that’s exactly what I did had not only 1 but 2 and now #3 on the way so he had of course changed my life for the better!!
Maha A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Really great and caring doctors. The ladies at the front desk are so nice.
Fatme F.
Submitted 05/09/19
This a First time i'm go to dr.chaddi but the treatment was good and the staff verry nice
Mary E.
Submitted 04/29/19
I love and trust all of them
YangYang G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Haddad is very kind and patient.
Vivyan H.
Submitted 04/07/19
Amazing doctor and lovely staff
Tatyana G.
Submitted 03/31/19
I like coming to this office. They have worked with my work schedule so I can be able to attend my appointments. The office is quite professional as I usually arrive a little earlier than my appt and they are always right on time so my wait time is minimal. The app that they have is a great way to summarize my visits and gives me a chance to look back on my results between appointments. My obgyn is as attentive as they come. He makes sure that I have an understanding about what’s going on with my body and always addresses all of my concerns and questions with a smile. I actually love coming here.
Shantel P.
Submitted 03/25/19
Delivered my first born 4 years ago, granted all of my wishes with no questions and will be seeing him for my current pregnancy. Midwife was truly amazing as well. Made me comfortable at every appointment.
Mireille M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Professional doctor, staff are very friendly, environment very clean, Highly recomemded.
Ghada M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great experience with a professional doctor.
Kanika M.
Submitted 03/18/19
She was very welcoming extremely polite and made me feel comfortable.
Passion W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent service treated like family 8yrs in the making
Toni M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Strong supporters of natural birth.
Amanda W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Good
Carolyn W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Kelly was very polite & professional as well as the entire staff. The location was great and I was in & out quickly.
Olivia S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Wonderful staff, well ran place.
Deborah R.
Submitted 03/12/19
The entire staff is very nice, caring, professional, and awesome to work with.
Samira A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Kelly is always so professional and caring when speaking to me! She’s very informative and explains things to me about my body. Great staff as well, everyone is so pleasant! Dr. Haddad and Kelly are a great team!
Dania H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very nice and helpful staff I was too happy