Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Dr. Chadi Haddad

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn Heights, MI

67 total reviews

Dr. Chadi Haddad always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chadi Haddad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey B.
Submitted 12/18/19
I love them been going for Years and have always been very sat
Iman C.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very caring
Natasha D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fast service and friendly staff
Melonique M.
Submitted 12/06/19
I’ve been receiving his care for 11yrs now I believe that speaks for itself
Mayra V.
Submitted 12/06/19
Was good
Mildred D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great customer service...everyone very nice...
Samantha B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amazing staff and nice Doctors. I felt so comfortable♥️
Bernadette M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience
Ariel N.
Submitted 12/01/19
Great everytime the wait just Is a lot sometimes. But I understand because it’s so many people to take care of.
Sara A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great dr
Zainab S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excelent
Mariam N.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have been with this doctors office for 3 years and i have just had amazing experiences and the staff are all very nice
Zeinab W.
Submitted 11/11/19
One of the best doctors and nurses I have seen before and the treatment is very good and thank you very much for everything♥️♥️
Lina S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very nice stuff very good dr
Nathalie H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Amazing staff and dr!
Zainab M.
Submitted 10/24/19
He is a very good doctor
Samantha S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr.Haddad is by far the best ob I’ve ever been to! Him and his staff make you feel so comfortable it’s almost like family! He delivered my son and I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor during those precious moments! Thank you Dr. Haddad and your staff for all you do.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 10/08/19
I think Dr. Haddad is a very talented and skilled Physician/ Surgeon. I am one of the 7% or less of patients who was not successful with a procedure. In returning to see Dr. Haddad about the failure of the surgical procedure...what I find is most critical in continuing my care with him, is that he is one of the few physicians in my area (Dearborn) that intentionally makes me feel comfortable because of the key/major points of patient healthcare that he has consistently provided to me since my initial visit with him in early 2019. What every medical student, new physician, and mature physician can learn from him and adapt as a 21st century and beyond mode of care is as follows: 1. He has a diverse patient population who has received multiple services. This population represents the local and global community which he treats as by hearing and understanding what their chief complaint is! 2. Based on what the patient has concerns about, wants to address, we discussed a couple of alternatives which include a well-rounded solution to my issue...this included invasive and non-invasive solutions. 3. He educated me on new technology and medication that is crucial to me in making an informed decision that is life changing. 4. Dr. Haddad and myself decided on a mutually agreed upon treatment plan for my condition that satisfied my needs, addressed my H&P, and was covered by my insurance plan so it resulted in little to no hardship or medical bill debt to be added to my credit report later. 5. Upon receiving the surgical procedure and consequently the follow up...adequate pain medication was prescribed not based on fear of the trending opioid crisis and fear of addiction...BUT...and I repeat...BUT it was based on my currunt condition for the procedure, H&P of no current signs of opioid abuse, and historical medical records since 2000 of me having much more severe medical conditions requiring much more serious pain management (CFS leak on the brain with multiple sub dermal hemorrhages) meds for weeks and months at a time during my treatment. 6. Lastly, follow up is scheduled and the ability to report any complications prior to the follow up is scheduled and addressed immediately or as soon as possible...seeing he is a good physician...you can imagine he is pretty busy with many patients needing and desiring the type of care he so gives to all who seek him! Dr. Haddad is an example of a physician who expertly addresses social determinants of health for diverse populations seeking gynecological, obstetric, and some reproductive areas care. He has also shown social accountability in a mature state of Medicine. My only criticism is not worthy of posting here...however I have enough respect for him to discreetly infer those comments. ~Tiffany~
Fatme F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very good
Dareen N.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent