Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Dr. Chadi Haddad

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn Heights, MI

111 total reviews

Dr. Chadi Haddad always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chadi Haddad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Best doctors ever
Souheila S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Best doctor ever
Jordyn J.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great
Rawan N.
Submitted 09/25/21
Best doctor and staff ever!!!
Samer J.
Submitted 09/22/21
I love the service with doctor hadad he's the best he take care my wife always and I like the service there special service..ailleen the girl in the front desk she's the best best ever she's very helpful and very friendly she help every one needs anything she's very nice I hope she stay there always thank you aileen for all the service
Nawras A.
Submitted 09/20/21
The best
Hoda F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great staff fast and kind
Sana K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Satisfied
Hanadi H.
Submitted 09/14/21
The best dr
Samah S.
Submitted 08/30/21
He is very good doctor and he was nice.
Fatima Z.
Submitted 08/30/21
I would give him 500 stars! Very professional, caring and supportive Doctor. He followed up closely with me during my pregnancy. Definitely he is the best doctor ever. His team are very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend!
Nour A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Good
Rana F.
Submitted 08/30/21
10/10
Rawan N.
Submitted 08/23/21
Best Dr and staff everyone is so caring and sweet. Professional, helpful I haven’t experienced this till today. Thank you
Naziha B.
Submitted 08/13/21
She was helpful with making sure we gave her the right information.
Rola M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Amazing Doctor and best team.. thanks for taking care of me and my babies!
Lesley S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Love them !!
Fatine A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Best doctor ever very friendly you're comfortable with him he explain everything very nice number one doctor God bless him
Virginia P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Y visit was painless and quick very satisfied with Dr Haddad will continue to see him
Nivine N.
Submitted 07/23/21
N