Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Dr. Chadi Haddad

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.82/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Dr. Chadi Haddad always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chadi Haddad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Passion W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It’s always a pleasant experience. Been coming here for almost 12 years they treat you like family from the beginning and help you with your concerns.
Elonya C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Okay
Zahwa S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very nice staff nurses and doctor. Specially, the doctor ha
Pauletta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Vary great
Alia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
The staff is nice and knowledgeable, and Dr Haddad took his time to learn my history and recommend against surgery. He communicated clearly everything that led him to this recommendation and put my mind at ease. I trust him as my doctor and like him as a person
Sham A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Amazing doctor and staff
Kadi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
❤️
Maissaa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Super nice staff and doctor! Very attentive and answers all your questions.
Noor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The best
Suzanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Amazing Doctor!
Najlaa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
My experience with Dr. Chadi Haddad was very good, he is very kind and has a very giid team members they are all very nice and welcoming.
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
He's an awesome Doctor
Zahra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
They’re all good team and they take care of the patients well thank you Dr Hadad
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very nice doctor would definitely recommend to anyone
Itab D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
he very good doctors
Khouloud A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Long time waiting ✋️
Aliaa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Amazing doctor and amazing staff!! Highly recommend!!
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Haddad. He listens to your problems and addresses them before you walk out of his door. He is so caring and so gentle with his patients. I’m so grateful to be his patient and him my physician. He is worth the wait and the drive.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Such an attentive, caring and patient driven practice! I recently went through a major surgery and Dr. Haddad had amazing bed side manner, was very informative, made me feel at ease and I truly feels he cares about his patients! His team in the office is always positive and smiling, never a bad experience! So glad I found this office :)
Tiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Good