Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Dr. Chadi Haddad

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.82/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Dr. Chadi Haddad always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chadi Haddad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Everyone was very professional and friendly. They put my mind at ease. I had a surgical procedure that went perfectly, and after 2 weeks, everything is going great. This was my first surgery.
Ghadir Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Always a great experience visiting Dr. Chadi .
Sharon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
The best doctor out there. I wouldnt send anyone anywhere else ..very taught full for what you need and there when u need him !!! Top
Enaam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
I am the first time to go to Dr. Haddad. For me, psychological comfort is the most important thing. I found comfort and of course interest in me and I always hope so❤️
Ranim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Amazing and caring doctor, i came from UAE, and it was a great experience with him, i will follow up with him for my next baby..
Rana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/20
Amazing and caring Dr
Tanya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
Appointments were always on time with nice and compassionate staff. One stood out to completely I want to say her name was Reeba or Retha. Something like that but she was always sweet to me when I came in. I love everything about this place.
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
I love them been going for Years and have always been very sat
Iman C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Very caring
Natasha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Fast service and friendly staff
Melonique M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
I’ve been receiving his care for 11yrs now I believe that speaks for itself
Mayra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Was good
Mildred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Great customer service...everyone very nice...
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Amazing staff and nice Doctors. I felt so comfortable♥️
Bernadette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience
Ariel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
Great everytime the wait just Is a lot sometimes. But I understand because it’s so many people to take care of.
Sara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Great dr
Zainab S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Excelent
Mariam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
I have been with this doctors office for 3 years and i have just had amazing experiences and the staff are all very nice
Zeinab W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
One of the best doctors and nurses I have seen before and the treatment is very good and thank you very much for everything♥️♥️