Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Dr. Chadi Haddad

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.82/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Dr. Chadi Haddad always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chadi Haddad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hawraa A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Good place and great doctor
Widad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Best Dr ♥️
Widad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Best Dr ♥️
Zahraa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Very nice and helpful
Fatme A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Best and most amazing Doctor ever i really wosh everyone would go to him hes the best..
Lina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Best amazing doctor And best crew staff ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Hoda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Best doctor
Oruob A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Bad bad bad
Faatimah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Great doctor he really took care of me during my c section I felt great after I know that’s crazy to say but that’s just how great he was... thank you dr.haddad for delivering My beautiful baby girl
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Gorgeous Doctor, his the best doctor
Nikia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
I’ve been coming for about 5 years and I absolutely love having my OB care with Dr.Haddad and his associates! I have recommended them to several friends and family. When I was told I couldn’t conceive he said “you wanna have a baby?” And I said “yes!” And that’s exactly what I did had not only 1 but 2 and now #3 on the way so he had of course changed my life for the better!!
Maha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Really great and caring doctors. The ladies at the front desk are so nice.
Fatme F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
This a First time i'm go to dr.chaddi but the treatment was good and the staff verry nice
Mary E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
I love and trust all of them
YangYang G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Haddad is very kind and patient.
Vivyan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
Amazing doctor and lovely staff
Tatyana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
I like coming to this office. They have worked with my work schedule so I can be able to attend my appointments. The office is quite professional as I usually arrive a little earlier than my appt and they are always right on time so my wait time is minimal. The app that they have is a great way to summarize my visits and gives me a chance to look back on my results between appointments. My obgyn is as attentive as they come. He makes sure that I have an understanding about what’s going on with my body and always addresses all of my concerns and questions with a smile. I actually love coming here.
Shantel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Delivered my first born 4 years ago, granted all of my wishes with no questions and will be seeing him for my current pregnancy. Midwife was truly amazing as well. Made me comfortable at every appointment.
Mireille M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Professional doctor, staff are very friendly, environment very clean, Highly recomemded.
Ghada M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Great experience with a professional doctor.