Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Dr. Chadi Haddad

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn Heights, MI

107 total reviews

Dr. Chadi Haddad always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chadi Haddad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/01/21
I love everyone at this office!
Jenias H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very nice
Layal M.
Submitted 06/24/21
It was my first time.
Mariam A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional and sweet staff especially front desk aileen and other girl.very helpful
India T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great
Shala W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Love Doctor Haddad & his two receptionists so welcoming
Nataly J.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great Doctor
Aya K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Best doctor!
Shavonna W.
Submitted 06/08/21
There is absolutely NOTHING to not love about them.
Ayda G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Nice
Zeinab E.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great doctor and great team
Rania E.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent
Najlaa A.
Submitted 05/31/21
Good
Helene G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Everyone was very professional and friendly. They put my mind at ease. I had a surgical procedure that went perfectly, and after 2 weeks, everything is going great. This was my first surgery.
Ghadir Z.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always a great experience visiting Dr. Chadi .
Sharon V.
Submitted 10/20/20
The best doctor out there. I wouldnt send anyone anywhere else ..very taught full for what you need and there when u need him !!! Top
Enaam A.
Submitted 10/13/20
I am the first time to go to Dr. Haddad. For me, psychological comfort is the most important thing. I found comfort and of course interest in me and I always hope so❤️
Ranim A.
Submitted 04/27/20
Amazing and caring doctor, i came from UAE, and it was a great experience with him, i will follow up with him for my next baby..
Rana H.
Submitted 04/12/20
Amazing and caring Dr
Tanya W.
Submitted 04/11/20
Appointments were always on time with nice and compassionate staff. One stood out to completely I want to say her name was Reeba or Retha. Something like that but she was always sweet to me when I came in. I love everything about this place.