Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Dr. Chadi Haddad

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.83/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Dr. Chadi Haddad always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chadi Haddad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ebony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I love going to haddad.! He is very nice and professional I love the staff there
Sophia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Love his work ethics
Sally A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
He is very professional and nice. I feel very comfortable going in every visit. At the point the staff are my friends.
Yvonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I could honestly write a book on dr haddad and his office staff and that still wouldn’t be enough for me! They made me feel like family I’m always comfortable when I come in and they’ve always greeted me so warmly the office is always clean and presentable and it’s never hard to get my questions or concerns answered lastly his bedside manner is top tier when I delivered my son please if you are looking for a gynecologist or obstetrician go here you won’t be disappointed
Lama A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Top
Maryam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Amazing place with the best staff!!!
Inaam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Best doctor and staff!
Hind A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Doctor Haddad has been my favorite doctor.He is professional and I have had the best experience with him.everyone is amazing there.
Hadil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
He is the best
Rimaz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The doctor is so nice and patient
Telane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Wonderful. Very professional and polite.
Zahra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
All the workers are very nice helpful they answer any question I recommend Dr hadad
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Nice understanding
LaDonna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Always a pleasure all the staff is very nice.
Naicha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I love Dr. Haddad and his staff! I’ve been going here for 11 years and received the best care with all 3 of my pregnancies.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I'll recommend this practice to others. Dr. Haddad is a patient, respectful, and thorough practitioner as are the residents he oversees. Impeccable bedside manner here. The office is clean and the front and back staff are as kind and thorough as the doctor. This is a well ran office. I had a comfortable and pleasant experience.
Channell G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Staff is very delightful, love Dr. HADDAD HES THE BEST
Ameena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great
Danialla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great
Brianna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I recommend every pregnant woman to this clinic BEST CLINIC EVERRRRR