Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Dr. Chadi Haddad

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn Heights, MI

141 total reviews

Dr. Chadi Haddad always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chadi Haddad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fatima Z.
Submitted 08/30/21
I would give him 500 stars! Very professional, caring and supportive Doctor. He followed up closely with me during my pregnancy. Definitely he is the best doctor ever. His team are very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend!
Nour A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Good
Rana F.
Submitted 08/30/21
10/10
Rawan N.
Submitted 08/23/21
Best Dr and staff everyone is so caring and sweet. Professional, helpful I haven’t experienced this till today. Thank you
Naziha B.
Submitted 08/13/21
She was helpful with making sure we gave her the right information.
Rola M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Amazing Doctor and best team.. thanks for taking care of me and my babies!
Lesley S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Love them !!
Fatine A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Best doctor ever very friendly you're comfortable with him he explain everything very nice number one doctor God bless him
Virginia P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Y visit was painless and quick very satisfied with Dr Haddad will continue to see him
Nivine N.
Submitted 07/23/21
N
Hala E.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent doctor. and the clinic is tidy
Kourtney H.
Submitted 07/08/21
I love this office. The staff and doctors are always nice, very professional and very caring. They make sure that you are listened to and taken care of the way you should be.
Vanessa F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very nice and in and out, love the doctor and place!
Maria C.
Submitted 07/06/21
This is by far the best clinic that I have ever been to. The staff ate courteous and friendly and professional.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/01/21
I love everyone at this office!
Jenias H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very nice
Layal M.
Submitted 06/24/21
It was my first time.
Mariam A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional and sweet staff especially front desk aileen and other girl.very helpful
India T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great
Shala W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Love Doctor Haddad & his two receptionists so welcoming