Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Dr. Chadi Haddad

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Dearborn Heights, MI

4.82/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Dr. Chadi Haddad always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chadi Haddad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent experience
Marshell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Good
Charlotte G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
It was a good experience to have considering I was a new patient, dr haddad answer all my questions that I had
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Best doctors ever
Souheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Best doctor ever
Jordyn J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Great
Rawan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Best doctor and staff ever!!!
Samer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I love the service with doctor hadad he's the best he take care my wife always and I like the service there special service..ailleen the girl in the front desk she's the best best ever she's very helpful and very friendly she help every one needs anything she's very nice I hope she stay there always thank you aileen for all the service
Nawras A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
The best
Hoda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Great staff fast and kind
Sana K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Satisfied
Hanadi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
The best dr
Samah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
He is very good doctor and he was nice.
Fatima Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I would give him 500 stars! Very professional, caring and supportive Doctor. He followed up closely with me during my pregnancy. Definitely he is the best doctor ever. His team are very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend!
Nour A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Good
Rana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
10/10
Rawan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Best Dr and staff everyone is so caring and sweet. Professional, helpful I haven’t experienced this till today. Thank you
Naziha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
She was helpful with making sure we gave her the right information.
Rola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Amazing Doctor and best team.. thanks for taking care of me and my babies!
Lesley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Love them !!